Hotels Abroad

Home | About | FAQs | Contact us | Add Review | View Shortlist

Client Feedback and Reviews.


About our service
About the properties
2016-02-12 Always received excellent service
2016-01-14 No problems with booking
2016-01-14 Brilliant
2015-11-18 I ASKED SPECIFICALLY IF WI-FI WAS AVAILABLE IN THE APARTMENT I WAS TOLD THAT IT WAS NOT ON ARRIVAL I FOUND INFORMATION ABOUT HOW TO USE THE WI-FI IN THE APARTMENT! THIS WAS EXTREMELY ANNOYING AS I WAS THERE FOR A WEEK WITHOUT ACCESS,HAVING NOT TAKEN MY COMPUTER
2015-11-17 Excellent no hassle , would use again .
2015-11-17 Very friendly service and after-care should you need it
2015-11-16 Brilliant
2015-11-16 Have used this company many times before and never had a problem,this year was a bit of a disapointment,nothing major
2015-09-23 Very easy to use and staff very friendly and helpful.
2015-09-16 Have not ticked reflect photos as i dont think the photo of the outside does it justice as the inside is really nice.
2015-09-13 Very good service and helpful staff.
2015-09-12 Could not comment on photos as they have several apartments. But 2 pools and park and well secured
2015-09-11 Very easy to navigate around.
2015-06-08 Been booking with hotels abroad for years now,never had any problems with them very reliable and booking with them is so easy they have always been very helpful would highly recommend
2015-02-16 Both the apartments we had definitely need updating
2015-01-13 Have booked accommodation before in various properties in Benidorm, always been good easy service for me.
2015-01-13 The booking agency was very hands on with this booking. They transferred any messages we wanted to send to the apartment on for us. and kept us up to date with our booking by email and phone. excellent service
2014-11-24 Simple and effective booking service
2014-11-17 Fantastic service as usual nothing is too much trouble
2014-11-17 Great service! Helped me making changes and getting ready
2014-11-17 So easy to book and good price
2014-11-17 As described in the brochure good location but not best for families with young children. Room was basic but clean. Not suitable for those with a fear of heights but a great view over benidorm
2014-10-15 Very good/only thing had to pay 80 euro for mobile air con.
2014-10-13 Have used Hotels Abroad for our last 2 visits to Benidorm and they cannot do enough to help you with your booking. Will definitely be using them in the future. Thanks very much Hotels Abroad for our great holidays and all the information supplied to us.
2014-10-11 We have used Hotels Abroad for some years now and are wery pleased, easy and solid service and we trust them.
2014-09-22 Very efficient, no issues with booking or arrival
2014-09-21 We had no problem getting keys as we have used the office before.The service we got was excellent from day one.Would recommend to anyone.
2014-08-18 Lady in your office very nice and friendly
2014-08-02 Great service once again by you, will defo be booking again thanks
2014-07-13 Excellent
2014-07-12 Quick and efficient flexible service
2014-06-29 Very good service
2014-06-15 Service always very helpful.
2014-06-14 Would once again like to thank you for a brilliant holiday.
2014-06-14 As always an excellent service.thank you
2014-06-05 I am familiar with your website and find it easy and straightforward to use.
2014-06-02 Nothing a problem and staff in office very helpfull
2014-05-16 Very good service when I telephoned to make the booking. Everything worked like clockwork
2014-05-12 Great service from Hotels abroad will be using them again my aunt in her late 70s left her purse with nearly 200 euros in the apartment the maid handed it in hotels abroad helped us get it returned a big thank you to all
2014-05-03 Had a really good holiday .thank you for all the support I received from your team all through my booking process.
2014-04-29 Very efficient,easy process.
2014-04-27 It couldnt have been easier, everything you said about the apartments and key collection was spot on and so easy.
2014-04-13 Excellent service,used this company twice now and had two great holidays..
2014-03-25 Website excellent, booking very easy, nice low deposit and very helpful staff
2014-03-09 Things were tricky but we got there in the end only one reception staff spoke ok English and she was very helpful, the rest seemed to be trainees overall no complaints
2013-12-03 Sadly, you have supplied pictures of a property a million miles from ours. I would seriously suggest you approach the owners and advise them to complete the property before it is let again. Very disappointed.
2013-11-26 Only had a confirmation, guy on reception wanted a accommodation voucher which we didn,t have, but eventually accepted confirmation
2013-11-24 Fantastic service; we booked for Fiesta week and as we left it a bit late to book, most apartments were understandably full and indeed the one we picked was. We received a email explaining the situation and were given a number of alternative apartments to chose from. The map on the website is extremely useful and helped with making our choice. We have used this website for quite a few years now and would highly recommend to others; we would not use anyone else and have never had any problems
2013-11-17 I have no complaints. I was a little apprehensive not having used before but I encountered no problems.
2013-11-10 Went like clockwork,keys were waiting for us in the the office downstairs 50 euro deposit,will be booking with your company again thank you..
2013-11-03 Excellent on line service , very simple to book accommodation
2013-10-30 Very easy to use
2013-10-26 THIS IS OUR FOUTH TIME WITH HOTELS ABROAD AND ITS BEEN PLAIN SAILING FROM START TO FINISH AGAIN GREAT SERVICE LOOKING FOR JUNE THE NOW THANKS WULLIE FOWLER *****
2013-10-26 All good send emails and respond straight away.
2013-10-26 Excellent service advised that we would arrive at lunchtime and someone was there to book in.
2013-10-03 Terry was very helpful would recommend every time, thank you again Martin
2013-09-16 I can honestly say the service I have received from the company was excellent, my emails were always answered promptly with the correct information.
2013-09-01 Good service and property descriptions
2013-08-31 I think that the photos and the description was ok. But when we got there the apartment was much better the bedrooms where bigger than expected. Also more cupboard space.
2013-08-27 The website was informative and easy to navigate. The staff on the telephone were very helpful and efficient.
2013-07-22 Easy enough to book, no problems.
2013-06-15 Your service was excellent, phoned and asked to pick up keys at apartment, deposit was brought to our door before we left for airport,would recommend to friends and will book with you again
2013-05-29 All effecient and all worked well.
2013-05-27 Cannot fault the service, I have E Mailed direct a few times and i always received a reply within hours.
2013-05-07 WE BOOKED IN NOVEMBER 5 MONTHS IN ADVANCE AND AS WE HAD VISITED IN 2012 REQUESTED THE SAME APARTMENT BUT WERE GIVEN A LOWER FLOOR VERY DISAPPOINTED
2013-05-04 Could not have been easier no probs at all
2013-03-27 The service when booking is very good. This is let down at the other end. The apartments need to be fully equiped. As it was we could not even prepare a breakfast.
2013-03-07 Very good but I think you need to inform people as to where they are dropped off especially as we are pensioners with one of us having difficulty walking (expected to be dropped off at accommodation which happens when you go to hotel)
2013-03-04 Holidays abroad very easy to book with found no problems at all
2013-02-02 No problems at all with the booking. Accurate description of the property. Will use this service again in the near future. So easy to book the holiday I give Benidorm Apartments 9 out of 10.
2013-01-24 Very happy with the accomadation
2013-01-18 Bad service, please for any family who wish to rent this apartment, doooooont do that, you can be sure by calling any of the phone no. listed in the website, no answer, or if any answer, the answer will be Im sorry Im not working anymore for this company. 1st 3 days no refrigerator, no microwave, no oven or cooker,
2013-01-12 Service was excellent
2013-01-11 The hotel room was very comfortable but did miss coffee or tea making facilities. The breakfast was very simple with not a lot of choice. I dont think l would stay there again
2012-11-23 Following an accident when a glass patio door was broken the local agents were very good dealing with the problem quickly and professionally.
2012-11-22 Would use hotels abroad again. Thanks.
2012-11-17 Had a problem as reception staff said i should have had a voucher but gave them your contact details and they dealt with it no further prob
2012-11-03 Cant complain about anything
2012-11-03 Great from start to finish thats our second time here and there will be more
2012-10-28 First class
2012-10-23 I found Hotels Abroad very easy to deal with,they were very reasonably priced and i had no bother with the rental agency in Benidorm that they use,easy key pick up and return and deposit returned the day before as we had early departure.The Lady i dealt with by phone was lovely and very helpful,she tried her best with any requests and i got plenty of emails to keep me informed!will most definitely be booking through them again!
2012-10-22 The only thing was as we arrived on Sunday we had to get keys at Buenavista Apartments but were told that we could take them back to the nearer office on beach, but day before we left we were then told we would have to take keys back to Buenavista to get our deposit back and as we left at 8am, we had to get up at 6 to ensure we had time to take keys back. We also did not know what floor or apartment we would have until we arrived, but we were exceptionally lucky with apartment 14A.
2012-10-21 Fantastic apartments. Very clean with everything you will need. Great location with lovely friendly staff !
2012-10-20 Very good service from start to finish
2012-10-14 Was great that we could pay a deposit and book the apartment and then pay the rest six weeks before we went,the trip and transfers went without a hitch,will defo use your site again thanx so much
2012-10-12 Very good indeed.
2012-10-12 Extremely easy transaction.
2012-10-11 Booling these apartment through this web site was no problem at all, very swift and efficient service.
2012-10-11 As I have said just about everything was great, the service was such good value for money, the only negatives was that the photographs on the website did not do the actual apartment justice, its just so much better than the photographs.
2012-10-11 Your service as always 1st class.
2012-09-30 No problem dealing with you at all.
2012-09-29 First class service would Defoe book again through hotels abroard
2012-09-29 Bus dropped of at an another location than expected, in the middle of the night which is not so good service. Keys at another location, dragging luggage up and down streets in the middle of the night is not something I appreciate.
2012-09-18 Very helpful service. Arranged us to pick up keys locally which made things a lot easier.
2012-09-16 No problems, very good will go again
2012-09-13 No problem booking and no problems with apts or transfer will be booking again in march
2012-09-06 Your web site was very good and descibed the hotel correctly
2012-08-29 Very accomodating and quick response to queries
2012-08-28 Website was easy to use and the service received was good. as per my general comments - i feel this accommodation needs an update to reflect the price and bring it in line with the excellent location it has in the resort.
2012-08-24 Easy to use - pleased with results
2012-08-23 Staff great
2012-08-14 Good stopover en route to the Alps, Soth of France and Italy!
2012-08-12 Thanks again hotels abroad
2012-08-09 Villa very spacious basic but very clean . unfortunatly had a little difficulty finding it when we got there the shuttle bus dropped us at a supermarket and nobody knew where the villas were.our flight home wasnt until the afternoon and the staff were very kind and helpful and let us stay in the villa until 1pm with no extra payment .Very quiet at night which was an added bonus . also the pool was great but no air conditioning and was very hot , would definate stay there again but would like air conditioning
2012-08-06 Have always found your service excellent.
2012-08-03 Good descriptive website
2012-07-23 The service was very good and delivered exactly what we wanted
2012-07-14 I FOUND BOOKING WITH HOTELS ABROAD A VERY EASY AND ACCURATE WAY TO BOOK A HOLIDAY. I WAS E-MAILED BACK WITH ANY BOOKINGS OR QUERIES I HAD VERY QUICKLY. I RANG THEM UP A FEW TIMES WITH QUESTIONS AND IT WAS A GREAT TELEPHONE SERVICE. I BOOKED TRANSFERS TO AND FROM THE AIRPORT THROUGH THEM AND IT WAS VERY SRAIGHT FORWARD AND REASONABLY PRICED. I INTEND TO BOOK WITH THEM AGAIN
2012-07-09 Very helpful.
2012-07-08 Every thing went very smooth the location is second to none the key pick up was only a couple of minutes away the staff were very friendly the place was very clean we had a problem with the toilet i reported and it was fixed with in an hour all in all a very good holiday,will definitely book again later this year all being well
2012-07-08 Good booking service, very efficient.
2012-07-07 First class
2012-06-30 Very good quick and easy to use
2012-06-29 Excellent service
2012-06-29 Would definetly use again. looking at the moment for august.
2012-06-06 Have been using your company for a few years now - would certainly recommend you to friends - in fact we gave your details to some girls we met in Benidorm and they were going to contact you for their next holiday
2012-06-02 No problems
2012-05-23 EXCELENT EXCELENT EXCELENT we wish to use your services again to return (to the mayra of course)any time in June of this year 08. Whichever part of the month is the cheapest daily rate. Yours most sincerly M and J S.
2012-05-21 Great - whole transaction very easy.
2012-05-13 First time I have used this web site to book apartments but would use again great service and advice.
2012-05-12 This is my fourth visit in the last three years, and I should have rented an apartment, as opposed th a hotel, before. I will definitely be coming back often, and estudios apartments will be on top of my list.
2012-05-12 The apartment that we stayed in was badly needing refurbished
2012-04-23 Excellent
2012-04-05 Very good. Easy to book and great apartment
2012-03-31 Very good service the description was spot on and website was easy to use
2012-03-28 Excellent service, easy booking, telephone contact available for questions and information.
2012-03-26 I found this website by accident and it saved me some money when i phoned the office twice the people where always friendly and helpful
2012-03-20 Website very good staff are very helpful if you have to phone.have used this company many times would highly recomend it
2012-02-11 We got the view and balcony requested. No fuss.
2012-02-11 We were at Ideal Tours at 1615 and after trying Madeiro Centro had to wait till 1700. Resort Hoppa had us noted as staying in The San Francisco.
2012-01-22 No problems booking
2012-01-21 Good web site done every vthing they said
2012-01-12 Customer service has been excellent and personalised.
2012-01-10 The Don Miguel apartments have a terrific sea view. The apartments themselves, need refurbished. More importantly, there is only a small oil filled radiator to heat the whole apartment, which is cleary not substantional. I was very cold during my stay there.
2012-01-09 Very clear and easy to use. idiot proof.
2012-01-09 A little hard work to collect keys .make sure you know here the office is and the opening times
2012-01-09 Nothing too much trouble even when there was a problem with money payment tha did not go through. .sorted out with minimal fuss a bit of a nuisance havin to collect keys from old town and later get deposit back. Could do withhaving contact at the apartments reception. Otherwise second visit and still impressed
2012-01-09 Website and the service was very good. I found the reception to be closed ever time I went to it, however maybe this was due to the fact it was the christmas season.
2011-12-18 Good level of service - felt I was being looked after personally; better then Hotels dot Com type companies. Airport transport worked well and the one-free transfer offer appreciated. Website good.
2011-12-08 Excellent service and website easy to use. When I have telephoned the staff are very helpful.
2011-11-30 Booking process ok although unsure as to why it took so long to confirm price when other companies had them earlier. May be that other companies have preferential choice on better rooms as property management company had loads of other appts free that were much better than ours at the same price but with different companies.
2011-11-29 VERY EFFICIENT BOOKING AND TRANSFERS
2011-11-28 Got upgraded to Gamelos 22 which was perfect for the price
2011-11-26 Stayed in a hotel(in September) few elderly couples.On the web site was offered one free single shuttle bus transfer.Unfortunately few times from the credit card money were deducted....for the transfer....Hotel is quiet so old,some tiles are missing in a swimming pool,2nd. year nobody fixing the lift,which is broken,on arrival we found broken glass under the cupboard....
2011-11-25 Excellent thats all i can say booked several years now with this company and havent anything but praise for the way we have been treated.MIKE PERKS.
2011-11-08 Great personal customer service and always go out their way to try and find what you are looking for.
2011-11-08 Asked for a low floor got 22nd storey high better idea getting the keys next door to the apartments rather than having to go to ideal tours a mile away to receive them
2011-11-03 Very efficient
2011-10-31 Service and website excellent
2011-10-30 Service was second to none and I would recommend the website to all of my friends and family
2011-10-29 Good fast replies however booking details on our paperwork were not the same as the appartment had but they were happy to sort it out
2011-10-25 The service of when we arrived was perfect the night porter/receptionist was very nice and friendly
2011-10-24 Youre office staff (in England)were excellent, we cannot fault the helpfulness, the effiency and politness of them. The staff in Spain where extremly rude, did not want to let us have the keys to the apartment even though our booking did advise an early arrival. They also made us feel like we where unwelcome in there offices, i have never been made to feel this way by any of the Spanish before
2011-10-23 Very happy with the accurate, prompt and informative service we received. We will use you again. However, Please make it clear to clients that they should use the lift on the right hand side of the Don Miguel as they enter the building. We took the lift to the left and spent 30 minutes or so at 3am in the morning trying to get into what we now know is a private apartment! The night porter did not speak english so was unable to help.
2011-10-23 Always book with hotels abroad,excellent service .if i have had trouble booking on line they are at the end of the phone. thanks again...
2011-10-23 Very efficient and professional
2011-10-22 Easy to use, no complaints
2011-10-22 Really easy to book and also friendly staff if you need to ring them..
2011-10-17 Right on
2011-10-16 eating out good breakfast and meals . terrace bar. foot yellow brick road also nice food winning post lamb was great with roast dinner opp jummping jacks pub . eating out did not get bad meal. very cheap your service very good but please look into app maricell
2011-10-11 Given alternative accommodation (apartments tanit) very nice, great position. about a mile from key pick up/drop off point also had to leave suitcases at key pick up point arms still aching lol.
2011-10-11 Generally very good service but had a problem with transfers on arrival as they had no record of us! Also the pick up point for the keys at 2am is quite some distance i would recommend The Cristal Park which is just over the road.
2011-10-10 The picture is of aquarious 2 not 3
2011-10-10 Just back on Sat 8th Oct, Had a great time and any problems we had were rectified same day. On returning my Sister could not find her I-Pod, After phoning the company we booked with they got straight on to it and within a few hours it was found in the apartment and is now getting posted back to us. Honesty always pays. Would definitely use these apts again.
2011-10-10 Very good
2011-10-03 Really helpful efficient & friendly
2011-10-02 Excellent...
2011-10-01 Very good was helpfull.
2011-09-28 Service is excellent and have booked with you many times and will continue to do so.
2011-09-26 Very good service and web site
2011-09-25 Good site this is the 2nd time ive used them, first time we got a bargain in june 2011. but this time was not a good one.
2011-09-25 This is the third time we have booked with you, and you never fail to provide an excellent service thankyou
2011-09-24 Your service was fantastic, never had better or easier use of an internet booking holiday agent. I WOULD DEFINATELY BOOK WITH HOTELSABROAD AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO FAMILY AND FREINDS.
2011-09-24 Excellent service, we will definately use you again.
2011-09-24 We booked this accomaodation with HotelsAbroad and were not disapponted,had a lovely holiday,hotel good, staff very friendly,food in restaurant had a good selection something for everyone.
2011-09-24 Always excellent
2011-09-19 Good site works well
2011-09-19 The booking was very simple thanks to the staff I spoke to - very helpful and knowledgeable.
2011-09-19 The service we received upon the suitable of the apartment was second to none, we were moved to more suitable accomodation first thing the next morning. 100% efficiency and would use again.
2011-09-18 This is the second time we have used hotelsabroad for our accomodation and would recommend them.
2011-09-18 Excellent service as usual, but 5th time we have requested an a or c apartment, have not got one once.
2011-09-18 Service in england good service in Benidorm not so good agents could hardly speak english
2011-09-17 Very Good, Staff very helpful
2011-09-01 All professionally organized. Very happy.
2011-08-30 Service we got was great could not complain at all.
2011-08-30 Very good service, will certainly use again.
2011-08-30 We have used your service for many years, always efficient and very helpful
2011-08-29 Great service
2011-08-27 Excellent service, easy to use/well laid out, staff very courteous.
2011-08-25 Good, Thank you.
2011-08-25 Needs to be more accurate about facilities.
2011-08-24 Ok
2011-08-23 Worked fine.
2011-08-23 Description of the location of the house was not accurate enough. We had to ask a local. But the B&B now has a sign outside with a "moon and Stars" on.
2011-08-23 Very easy to find a suitable property online and book the accommodation.
2011-08-05 Friendly and efficient.
2011-07-31 This is not the first time I have used this company and would not hesitate to book through them again as the whole booking process was easy and efficient.
2011-07-31 Really good everything went like clockwork
2011-07-29 Would use again.
2011-07-29 Very good and efficient
2011-07-29 Good straight forward service with car pick up/keys option a useful extra that was well worth the money and still cheaper than a taxi
2011-07-29 Good
2011-07-29 Service was efficient vand helpful - thankyou.
2011-07-29 Good service when booking apartments. I have used company twice now and they managed to find me accomdation at a reasonable price and were very helpful to look for apartments that met my needs. These will be my first choice when booking again.
2011-07-28 Have to give credit where it was due spot on had to change my booking and all done with no problem and great speed great job i hope your company knows what great staff they have will book with your company
2011-07-26 Only downside being where you have to pick key up from
2011-07-25 The service offered was first class. We also booked the Resort Hoppa from Alicante Airport to the apartment and would recommend the service as being excellent.
2011-07-24 This propery is still being advertised however when you arrive in Benidorm you will be told it does nor exsist!!
2011-07-24 Would certainly use this hotels abroad again have previously used this company and both times have had no problems.
2011-07-22 Very good service but was told there was only one bathroom when there was two.thanks to the coach transfer driver who rang ahead to where we had to pick the key up and they kept open till we arrived great service can.t fault it
2011-07-22 Very efficient
2011-07-22 Very efficient
2011-07-22 Very efficient and friendly
2011-07-22 Booking process easy and the shuttle bus arrangements were excellent (on time and reliable).
2011-07-22 I have used your services several times and have always found the whole booking service simple and straight forword and any queries quickly dealt with and i will continue to book any future holidays with you
2011-07-13 Good service didnt have a 1 bed apartment but when i phoned they could give me a 2 bed apartment.Only thing was a mile hike to get keys for apartment when we arrived
2011-06-29 Very good
2011-06-27 I have been booking with benidorm apartments for my last few holidays never had a problem with them thay are very good highly recomended .
2011-06-23 EVERYTHING WENT AS IT SHOULD.HAD ONE QUERY DURING MY BOOKING PERIOD AND WAS ANSWERED BY RETURN E MAIL WHITHIN HOURS- WAS IMPRESSED. IF INSTANT CONFIRMATION COUD BE GIVEN AT THE EXACT TIME OF BOOKING THIS I FEEL WOULD BE BETTER THAN HAVING TO WAIT A DAY OR TWO TO FIND OUT IF YOUR BOOKING HAS BEEN SECURED.
2011-06-20 Very friendly staff. Went out of their way to find us this accommodation as our first choice was booked.
2011-06-19 Your service cannot be faulted and the website is easy navigable. The manager did get a lot of jobs done quite quickly. Local agent said that most renters were young and did not take any care of the property. BUT THIS IS NOT MY PROBLEM! The cleaners should check everything and do the job they are paid for. Regards, CCurtis
2011-06-18 Wrong key collection point put on paperwork but the driver of the mini bus from Marianne tours sorted it out for us.We cannot praise this taxi company enough, they rang us the day before to confirm pick up time and place and also on the morning we were coming home.
2011-06-18 Very helpfull, friendly, efficient staff
2011-06-09 Excellent service thankyouPenty
2011-06-08 Well looked after always there on the end of the phone.
2011-06-06 No complaints at all
2011-06-06 Thank you for giving us the oppertunity to give our comments
2011-06-05 Excellent communication.very quick and efficient.answered all our questions before we booked.made no false promises.got exactly what we asked for.thankyou.we will definately use your services again.
2011-06-04 Very good and easy to contact by phone.
2011-06-03 Excellent and friendly
2011-06-03 From the moment we decided on the location for our stay the booking procedure was simple and completed without any bother
2011-06-03 Service frm website perfect and helpfull ,,,great way to book
2011-06-02 Very easy to deal with and key pick up point was next door, Key pick up times quite limited.
2011-05-26 Excellent service from booking to arriving
2011-05-25 Excellant Service from Staff at booking, very helpful, will definately use again.
2011-05-24 I steyed in new payma a 1 bedroom appartment with 2 other friends in may 2011. The appartment was clean. We found it very cramped, the sofa bed was very uncomfortable but worst of all was the noise. The noise that came from the red lion was horrendous until 4 am. People coming in late and shouting and making a noise. got no sleep the hole holiday.A NIGHTMARE.
2011-05-23 Very good
2011-05-22 Fast, efficient and friemdly.
2011-05-21 Good
2011-05-20 FAST EFFICIENT SERVICE MORE THAN HELPFULL
2011-05-15 The same as by Don Miguel. Next time I`ll contact your company to book my appartment again.
2011-05-15 Your servece was quick and friendly. You tried to do what I wanted.
2011-05-11 Very good
2011-05-09 Booking easy and straight forward However the distance from the apartment to where I had to pick up the keys might put some people off .A location nearer would be a bonus .
2011-05-08 Found it odd that cash could not be taken for the cost of the room.
2011-05-06 The service is excellent and easy to book on line.
2011-05-03 Website good as well.
2011-04-19 The pictures at your website doesn´t match with the horrible apartment we´ve got!!!
2011-04-18 Service good except we booked the accommodation for 4 nights and paid for 5. We arranged handover the apartment at 7am but the owners had the wrong dates for the booking - 5 nights not 4. Therefore the handover was delayed and the only way we could get to the airport on time was to spend 67 euros on a taxi. This did spoil what had been a very enjoyable stay. Does this highlight a possible problem with communication if guests are not staying for the normal 5 nights.
2011-04-16 Excellant service provider very easy to follow
2011-03-18 Efficient and friendly service.
2011-02-24 WOULD COME BACK TO DON MIGUEL IF COULD PICK UP KEYS ON SITE
2011-02-24 No problems, you always answered my queries promptly.
2011-02-18 I was very happy to come across this website on google. I will book with the again in the future.
2011-02-12 Excellent service
2011-02-05 User friendly.
2011-01-17 Never dealt with Hotels Abroad before but would have no hesitation in using them again.
2011-01-12 I was wary about booking with you in the beginning but i chanced it and was very pleased. You got back to me with any problems i had and i booked the transfers with you too and was very happy i did not have to contact them as they left the pickup time at reception. I would book more holidays with you. Thank you we hope to go back to benidorm again in March and book with you.
2011-01-12 Pre advice and help exc. Only suggestion, the Hoppa transfer dropped us at the bottom of the hill to get the keys and we had to struggle with the cases up the hill. On the return booked us to be picked up at the top of the hill but as we had to vacate the apartment at 10 am and the flight was at 10pm we would have had to take the cases down the hill to store them and take them back up the hill again. So I had to phone to change the pick up place. If we had had a map before travel showing where the keys had to collected in relation to the apartment it would have been easier to know where to be picked up and dropped off.
2011-01-07 Excellent
2011-01-05 Excellent
2010-11-26 Thank yuo for very good and helpful service! Only one small complaining: Information about the keys. They are in the office next door! You made too difficult explanations about the keys.
2010-11-26 Good website with friendly service
2010-11-26 Very easy to book... very helpful and request was met. Tha apartments look better than photo on the website. Will use this company again... thankyou
2010-11-16 Very good
2010-11-12 Excellent service
2010-11-12 Good website excellant service from your office. Even when booking at short notice.
2010-10-22 Very helpful.
2010-10-14 Yes the people are very nice to deal with and will put in requests for you but not always guaranted.
2010-10-13 Hotel had our reservation , but had never heard of Hotels Abroad (!) and denied receiving our deposit (!!!) Room given was not the same as booked. Price difference not critical in the end but we still paid more and felt the booking process had gone horribly wrong
2010-10-13 As longstanding customers of Hotels Abroad, the booking arrangemens are still well up-to-standard and haassle-free. Good range of different types of property wherever you go.
2010-10-12 Website and service good
2010-10-09 They are very good apartment.WE have stayed there many times.I would go there again
2010-10-09 Hotel did not at first recognize "Hotels Abroad" booking! Knowledge of English was limited.
2010-10-09 YOUR SERVICE WAS GOOD. YOU ALWAYS REPLIED QUICKLY TO ANY EMAIL/COMMUNICATION.
2010-10-08 Very easy to book. I also needed to change the booking twice, this was done without problem over the phone. Very happy.
2010-09-20 Good the staff where all very help full just one thing that could be sorted a chainge of towels mid week would go down well
2010-09-18 The service i received was first class i could not fault it but you need to tell people that these apartments are not front line we did book these apartments on the strentgh that they were on the promenade so was a wee bit dissapointed to find we were on a side street they are also too expensive
2010-09-17 Very efficent and friendly service
2010-09-17 Very good but slow with details of lugger bus details and we had to book with another company who were not as cheap!
2010-09-17 Your fees are a bit expensive. I would book direct if I ever went again
2010-09-08 Friendly and helpful staff who take notice of your requests
2010-08-26 Good
2010-08-25 All booked with one easy phone call, everything was done for us and was confirmed the following day. The good service helped ease the pressure of hunting for a good hotel, would recommend your services and would definately use your services again. thanks for all your help
2010-08-25 Booking and dealing with holidaysabroad was dead easy and staff were really friendly and helpful, no problems seen in the entire process.
2010-08-24 You provide an excellent service that we shall definately use again
2010-08-16 Very good service, very quick response
2010-08-12 The website is very informative and very user friendly. The key pick could be handly better as the colection place is a long way away from the property.
2010-08-07 EXCELLENT SERVICE 2ND TIME IVE BOOKED WITH NO PROBLEMS AT ALL
2010-08-05 Excellent, use your website and service every year.
2010-08-05 Very efficient booking service. Would have preferred directions to the property as on previous times I have used Hotels Abroad. Trying to find an isolated country property on a Sunday takes a lot of time!
2010-07-19 Always helpful and knowlegeable
2010-07-06 Thank you for the valuable service you provide.
2010-07-04 Service and response very good would use again
2010-07-04 Your service was as always first class. There was a slight difficulty in locating this property, but it is actually shown in Google Maps as Le Moulin Calme (at the higher magnifications). For the benefit of Sat Nav users it can be found at N. 47.72613 E. 0.37962
2010-07-02 The booking service was easy and all communication was dealt with promptly and satisfactorly
2010-07-02 Excellent service and i will be using it again soon!
2010-07-01 I shall be using your service on a regular basis in future.
2010-06-30 I would rather have paid the extra for a balcony with a view rather than the concrete wall the first few days. This could have turned our holiday into a nightmare if we were not moved as we had to go back to our apartment most nights by 22.00hours with our young children. Also, you should add to your photos of the apartments some sort of a side view which would take in the view of the sea as we were amazed how close we actually were to the promenade.
2010-06-30 It was not a problem with this property, but your website has so far failed to overcome the difficulty that post codes in France are very vague, and there is no equivalent to our Ordnance Survey map reference. The lat./long. is helpful for the increasing number of people using SatNavs. In this case it would be N.47.66637 W.1.66978
2010-06-29 Very good service. Will definitely use your services again. Many thanks.
2010-06-28 After a slight problem with booking it was sorted with one phone call,could not fault.
2010-06-28 Currency mistake on booking but sorted promptly
2010-06-28 Very helpful. We have used Hotels Abroad a few times before and would definitely recommend them.
2010-06-21 Ive booked 5 times with this company in the last 2 years and have had excellent service every time.WELL DONE
2010-06-01 Cannot fault the system
2010-06-01 Cant fault your service.
2010-05-29 Excellent help during the volcano episode thankyou
2010-05-27 We were welcomed warmly,and given a free bottle of wine,they probably new about the bedroom problem ! would need to be assured of more space before booking again.
2010-05-07 My wife & i have booked through you many a time, so we have always have had very good service.
2010-04-27 Excellent service over telephone
2010-04-25 Service and website were excellent.
2010-04-13 Booked with confidence, will use Hotels Abroad again as done in the past.
2010-04-13 I found your service to be very efficient, I have used you sevices on various occasions and always found you to be very helpful and friendly.
2010-04-12 Excellent service have used it many times.
2010-04-12 Great website. always use this one for our lads trips abroard.
2010-04-11 Online service alright.
2010-03-20 We were very satisfied with the service received.
2010-03-18 Smooth and efficient service
2010-03-10 Service was very good after slight problem with charging my bank card which was sorted out quickly
2010-03-04 Lead me astray with above notes
2010-03-04 Good/quick service
2010-03-04 Good/quick service
2010-03-04 Good/quick service
2010-03-03 Easy to use web site with good on-going communication.
2010-01-25 Your service was excellent, very easy to speak to a real person (a rarity in this day & age)Thank you
2009-11-24 The local reps were very helpful when we locked ourselves out of the apartment on a Friday evening.
2009-11-21 Very good service but had to request another set of keys and pick them up at differant office/location,i believe a mininmun of two sets of keys for a party of three adults should be provided as the norm.I sugest that when booking online any additional key be requested at this stage with confirmation via email.
2009-11-18 Great service throughout, especially the "car with key" at the airport. The driver was very professional and it was so easy to be taken to the apartment given the keys and handing over the deposit. The driver even played good music on the way back to the airport, awesome!
2009-11-18 Ok,
2009-11-18 Excellant service,would recomend to anyone.Very very good communication
2009-11-18 Excellent service very easy to book and very helpful over the phone would use this company again
2009-11-18 We have used you on two ocasions and think you do a great service.
2009-11-17 Excellent service from start to finish.
2009-11-16 Good, and informative
2009-11-09 The booking was easy and Terry was very helpful.
2009-10-30 Your service was perfect from booking very quick and effectent. got back deposit at end when droped keys back very easy.
2009-10-30 Very efficient compared to other companies on line.
2009-10-30 Easy to use. No problems.
2009-10-18 I have booked with yourselves for many tears and found your service excellent. Drivers that picked us up from the apartment Larry and co where excellent and very friendly.
2009-10-17 Always delivered what we have asked for with the minimum of fuss.
2009-10-17 We have used Hotels Abroad four times and on each occassion found the staff friendy and eager to help. We will be using them again
2009-10-10 Totally reliable in the bookings and we have never been let down in any way by the hotels.
2009-10-10 First class. We have never been let down with the booking or been disappointed with the hotel
2009-10-07 Hotels Abroard as always very helpful, but to describe these apts as "QUALITY" was huge over statement, maybe you should visit 10 F. Sorry for negative reviews,only being truthful. Denise Realey
2009-10-05 Excellant service despite the fact we booked at the last minute!
2009-10-05 Website very easy to use. Like the fact that you pay Hotels Abroad upfront, unlike other sites where you have to pay for accommodation locally.
2009-10-05 SERVICE GREAT NO COMPLAINTS ONLY THING IS DISTANCE FOR KEY COLLECTION AND DROP OFF
2009-10-04 Very pleased with the service Hotels Abroad provides and have been a client for five or six years.
2009-10-03 Highly rated. Saves such a lot of time searching yourself. THANKYOU!
2009-10-03 Very helpful and straightforward. Easy to understand website, saves a lot of trouble searching yourself. Would certainly advise my friends to check out your website when locating hotels in France.
2009-09-23 Please note comments below!
2009-09-10 Very helpful and prompt service.
2009-09-10 Efficient service that came up with accommodation in precisely the location we were looking for.
2009-09-09 We were very pleased with the service of the company and happy that you responded so promptly to our booking enquiry.
2009-09-08 Your website is excellent and very clear.
2009-09-08 After being let down by a company called roomsnet.com three weeks prior to departure,bearing in mind i booked in january and paid the balance the week before . i have nothing but praise for the agent i dealt with from hotelsabroad this chap went beyond the norm to accomodate myself and my family,i will certainly be using this firm again and once again thank you for getting me accomodation so quickly.
2009-08-31 Service fine !bit of a pain regarding picking the key up but everything else fine
2009-08-29 Excellent service, assisted with booking dinner and responses were always immediate
2009-08-28 Very good
2009-08-27 As always, reliable and efficient booking service - first time ever I have been disappointed with the accommodation.
2009-08-27 Excellent
2009-08-25 As always an excellent service
2009-08-25 We have always found your service and website excellent.
2009-08-25 No probs. Always reliable
2009-08-24 As usual fantastic, thanks again. john
2009-08-18 Consistently reliable and helpful
2009-08-05 Had booked hotels via your website before. The quality of hotels are poor to fair. Never trust the description. Very useful website but not sure if I want to do it again because of the low quality hotels.
2009-08-01 First Class
2009-07-31 We have come to depend on Hotels Abroad for reasonable yet satisfactory touring accommodation, and we were not disappointed this year.
2009-07-30 Booking did not mention that our particular room was not en-suite. In fact it only had "private facilities".
2009-07-30 Very easy to implement
2009-07-30 Very helpful
2009-07-24 The booking process was very simple and efficient. I had my apartments booked within a couple of days. I was sent emails informing me of key collection and confirmation of everything I had paid for.
2009-07-24 Good service and website easy to view.
2009-07-23 Everything went to plan without any problems.
2009-07-14 I had to ring up for some information and the lady I talked to was very helpful and friendly no problem with the online booking and website
2009-07-09 Helpful and efficient. Your staff went to a lot of trouble to find us accommodation in the old town on St Malo, for which we were grateful.
2009-07-09 Helpful and efficient
2009-07-09 Very helpful and efficient
2009-07-07 Fantastic!
2009-07-07 Service was excellent and efficient
2009-07-06 Very good services, quick responses, i felt relaxed.
2009-07-05 Excellent as ever - roll on next year!
2009-07-05 As ever, your service is second to none, and we would have no hesitation in recommending you to others.
2009-07-05 Cannot ask for better just a little fustrating having to collect keys some 1800 yds from accomodation especially with luggage and not being familiar with geography of area also somewhat of a nuisence factor returning keys collecting deposit in respect of early monday airline departures
2009-07-04 Disappointed to have to pick up keys after 5pm on day of arrival at a tourist office 1 mile from the apartment. Only one set of keys and had to pay a further deposit for the 2nd set. Had to then return the keys on our day of departure to the toursit office that did not open until 10am. Emailed Hotels abroad about this , but they didnt reply.
2009-06-23 Better directions to hotels would be helpful
2009-06-22 Staff both in Britian and at the resort were helpful and friendly, willing to help in any way possible.
2009-06-15 Very good - always very helpful
2009-06-14 Your service was excellent, very efficient, no problems whatsoever
2009-06-13 Easy to select accomodation by description given
2009-06-13 Having used your services every year for over 20 years you must be doing most things right
2009-06-13 Having used your services every year for more than 20 years, you must be doing most things pretty well.
2009-06-12 We have booked with your service a number of times and found it very easy and we have never incured any problems
2009-06-12 All the dealings I had with the booking were carried out efficiently. I found the service excellent.
2009-06-12 Booking over internet was very good - talking to some one on the phone, that person was very helpful we did not have any problems at all
2009-05-09 I was a bit apprehensive at first booking as i always book through a travel agent.I was really impressed with your service and a couple of questions i needed to ask was answered promply and profesionaly and i will be booking again in the very near future thank you for a really pleasant and enjoyable experiance.
2009-05-08 Website very good
2009-05-08 I found both very good
2009-05-08 The service was excellent from hotels abroad even down to booking the transfer bus , all the time we felt confident that no matter what problem we would incur that it would be sorted.The online booking was great and we had confidence from the initial contact, we would definetely use hotels abroad again
2009-05-08 Very easy to navigate to get a quote and easy booking service over the phone.
2009-05-08 Exelent
2009-05-07 Service was really good as is the website
2009-05-07 Confirmation of bookings takes a long time. other sites are instant confirmations.
2009-05-07 Excellent service, cannot be faulted
2009-04-09 Overall good however the cost of the holiday was increased about 4 weeks before we travelled the reason given was the fall in the pound against the euro
2009-04-06 Easy to book on line,staff easy to deal with on the phone.
2009-04-01 We were very pleasantly surprised with the smoothness when collecting the keys and returning them as we left.
2009-03-31 FIRST CLASS SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH
2009-03-05 Booking was straight forward and easy didnt have any problems collecting keys or entering apartments as all information was given very happy with service will book again
2009-03-02 A friendly and helpful website as well as easy communication by email.
2009-02-27 Everything seemed to be going so well untill we arrived at the apartments where they demanded a voucher which we had not received. They informed us that we would have to pay up front the next day if it was not forthcoming! We eventually had the matter resolved but it was not the ideal start to a relaxing holiday!
2009-02-27 Excellent service couldnt fault it.
2009-02-27 Would book with hotels abroad again as they were very easy to book with and offerred the cheapest price compared to all other travel agents.
2009-02-27 Very helpfull If there are any cheap weeks in 2009 let me know.
2009-02-27 Friendly and efficient
2009-02-27 No problems with your service
2009-02-27 Very good
2009-02-27 Excellent service on the website,had no problems communicating even when I had to call the office.
2009-02-27 Abosultely great apartments. Spacious, clean and in a superb location. The views from the balcone were breathtaking...you could see right across the bay. Do I get a free week!!
2009-02-27 Excellent service with friendly sound advice
2009-02-27 Good
2009-02-27 Great.
2009-02-27 Service was excellent
2009-02-27 Excellent .had no problems whatsoever . The lady (Jenny i think was her name)that contacted me about the booking for the private car was very approachable and helpful considering i only gave her two days to book a car for my friends and i
2009-02-27 Very good service no problems and I will use them again
2009-02-27 A very good service and when I contacted them by phone any questions I had were delt with promplty
2009-02-27 YOU NEED NEW PHOTO`S OF THE BUILDING AND THE TENNIS COURT YOUR PHOTO`S LOOK LIKE THE TENNIS COURT IS OVERGROWN BUT THAT IS NOT THE CASE
2009-02-14 Service on line excellent
2009-02-13 Did not have any meals self catering
2009-02-12 Very happy with service. Reservations very easy. Will definitely use again.
2009-02-12 Very good
2009-02-12 This is our third year booking with holidays abroad.every year has been great no problems have recomended this company to all my friends and family.
2009-02-12 You are good, just the property does not come up to your standard
2009-02-12 Excellent
2009-02-11 Will use again
2009-02-11 GOOD SERVICE
2009-02-11 Good
2009-02-11 Have used this company for many years and only have ever had one venue to criticise. Service is excellent with the emphasis on friendliness, and most places are highly suitable.
2008-11-22 Would book through these again. they were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Would choose different aaccomadation
2008-11-18 Very helpfull thankyou vey much
2008-11-13 Good service and will use again,also recommend to friends.
2008-11-06 Easy booking had no problems at all easy to understand
2008-10-30 Hotel booked was known to me from previous ,and in all due respects no problems with the service provider,without anticipation would surely book again.
2008-10-29 Excellent service i have used the website and booked by telephone many times before and never encountered any problems at all .they even arrange our transfers for us and we have never had a problem .first class service.
2008-10-29 Your service was excellent
2008-10-29 INFORMATION SUPPLIED EXCELLENT APART FROM ONE POINT THAT ARRIVALS NEED TO KNOW.ARRIVAL INFORMATION FOR NIGHT TIME ARRIVALS VERY CLEAR BUT CUSTOMERS NEED TO KNOW THAT OFFICE IS ALSO CLOSED MON-FRI 1400HRS TO 16300HRS FOR SIESTA.THIS WASNT A BIG PROBLEM AS WE WENT FOR A MUCH NEEDED LUNCH BUT IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO KNOW.DONT YOU AGRREE?.REGARDS ALAN.
2008-10-23 Quite easy to book with any problems just ring and they sort it straight away
2008-10-19 Booking process very smooth. Staff at Ideal office in Benidorm were very efficient and helpful. The young man that dealt with us was very pleasant.
2008-10-19 Excellent friendly and efficent service. Very helpful in finding accommodation.
2008-10-18 Very helpfull service, nothing was too much trouble
2008-10-18 Great service - clear information, well done.
2008-10-15 Service was really good just a pitty you need to go to the other side of the town for keys.
2008-10-15 Service with hotels abroad on the phone and the website were excellent
2008-10-15 Excelleent service both online and phone call. Friendly effecient and everything promised was there on arrival. Will certainly use again
2008-10-14 Ok except for lack of information on location of hotel
2008-10-14 No problems
2008-10-14 Excellent communication via E-mail.
2008-10-13 We thought that you were very good the way you did the booking.We will use you again
2008-10-12 Could do with realtime booking rather than telephone calls to spain and back by your staff. As we left it to the last minute there was only one room left so it caused a little pressure waiting for the confirmation as it took some hours to arrange.
2008-10-08 NOT HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE, I SHOULD HAVE BEEN INFORMED ABOUT THE CHANGE BEFORE WE WENT, IBOOKED PISCIS BECAUSE MY MUM HAD STAYED THERE BEFORE AND KNEW WHAT THEY WERE LIKE, DONT THINK WE WILL BE USING YOUR SERVICES AGAIN.
2008-10-08 Website very easy to use and i spoke to a member of staff and she was very helpful and havin looked on the net for other apartments Hotels Abroad was buy far the cheapest and will deffinatly booking with them again.
2008-10-01 Hotels Abroad booking service and invoicing is very efficient. The website is easy to navigate and use.
2008-10-01 Your standards of booking for accommodation have always been faultless.
2008-09-23 As we booked this return overnight accommodation at the same time as the outgoing the samecomments apply.
2008-09-23 We found it easy to select and book with reasuring emails.
2008-09-22 I at first thought the on line booking service was very efficient. However I had requested a first floor room as I have a fear of heights. When we arrived at the hotel we had been allocated a 9th floor room. I know requests cannot be guarenteed but the request had not been passed onto the hotel. I was very upset and annoyed about this. The staff were very helpful and did find us a first floor room.
2008-09-22 HOTEL BEARS NO RESEMBLANCE TO THE PHOTOGRAPH.
2008-09-19 It would be preferable to have booking vouchers with your logo as another hotel was a little concerned that I could only produce a self print email.
2008-09-06 Good directions and description
2008-09-06 Not very good, there are more issues I will be taking up but with advice.
2008-09-06 A very useful service availed of for over fifteen years, and the Website makes it convenient.
2008-09-06 Helpful descriptions: one gets the impression that the site is being continually improved.
2008-09-06 Very useful.
2008-09-06 More convenient year on year.
2008-09-06 This is improving year by year.
2008-09-04 Generally very good, only query we had was when we got to the hotel they asked for Travel Vouchure, fortunately i had taken a copy of the email confirmation which they accepted as proof of payment eventually.
2008-09-01 As no one in the cafe where breakfast was meant to be taken spoke english breakfast consisted of a coffee / tea and a piece of cake not what we expected - a menu would have been helpful
2008-08-31 No problem at al, very efficient
2008-08-31 No problems at all, all very slick,
2008-08-30 Excellent, as ever
2008-08-30 Fab website even sent me an email to ask how my hol went
2008-08-29 The above property is not in correct position on the map on the website1
2008-08-28 You are excellent as always,
2008-08-28 Have used for many years and never been disappointed at any aspect of your service. Recommend you often
2008-08-27 Service OK, have used before. Poor directions to hotel. Hotel was not sure if we had paid, until we insisted and showed them booking letter.
2008-08-26 Very comfortable hotel with air conditioning and excellent restaurant
2008-08-20 Fantastic stop-over. We will be back!
2008-08-17 Very good, no complaints.
2008-08-15 Excellent service and prompt response to booking
2008-08-05 Hotel booking system worked well.
2008-08-05 Always good.
2008-08-05 We have used your services for many years and have always been very happy.
2008-08-05 Excellent service. Very courteous staff who got back to us promptly. Will use you again.
2008-08-05 Very efficient.
2008-07-30 Tour service and website are excellent
2008-07-22 Service was fantastic thank you
2008-07-21 Not what we where expecting,Mr. Eans apartment totally different from ours we were not impressed.We were also very surprised that our taxi from Alicante airport did not take us to our desination hotel and that we had to walk to the pick up hotel to take us back to the airport
2008-07-19 Hotels abroad give an excellent service,but have to book early to get the hotel/place of choice
2008-07-14 Excellent communications by your staff and always willing to assist with any enquiries or problems. No false information which is good!.
2008-07-13 Have always found staff very friendly and helpful. Have recommended to many friends in the past and will continue to do so. The website we find very good but we still prefer to phone to book for that personal touch.
2008-07-11 Map reference given nogood in sat nav used road numbers junc of L580/K78
2008-07-11 As before.
2008-07-11 The website is very easy to use and easy to understand.
2008-07-11 On our arrival, we were told we had been re-located as the apts were double booked. The apt we were put into was terrible,dirty & further out of town. Left a msg (as we arr on a sun), that we wanted moved. We were called back first thing next day & re-located to other apts. No hassle.
2008-07-11 The service i recieved was fantastic,i have booked privatly before and have been to benidorm for the past 10 years,and have been misled quite a few times regarding description of property location e.t.c. but these apartments are exactly as described.
2008-07-10 Good and easy to do on-line
2008-07-10 Other than a query that I raised by telephone tas quickly resolved all done electronically and no problem.
2008-07-10 See previous entry.
2008-07-10 Booked with you for about ten years mostly in France largely B&B always receive good service and help especially Jenny.
2008-07-10 Have used HA for many years and only once found a place that was not to our satisfaction. The rest, if anything like the ones we have stayed at, are well worth a visit. Staff at HA are extra friendly, professional and helpful, with confirmation and access directions sent in good time. If booking is required in a hurry, there is still never a problem. Prices are very affordable.
2008-07-10 Fair
2008-06-16 Have used for a number of years and have always been very impressed with the service/website
2008-06-13 I have used your services many times previously under McKenzie Cook and stayed at about 4/5 different properties , I prefer the Torre Yago for accomodation however felt this apartment was nearer the nightlife.
2008-06-12 I would like to say hotels abroad are excellent. everything we asked of them was done without problem. i have booked for other people with hotels abroad and have always found them to be a profesional and helpful company.
2008-06-11 Efficient booking service at a good price. Directions to the Hotel were good with one exception. We are advised to turn off at junction 28 on the A16 but the junction number does not appear to be given on the road signsand we missed the junction and had to turn back to find it.
2008-06-11 Service excellent,we felt like we were dealing with friends.WEBSITE very informative.
2008-06-11 Service very good,no problems at all.
2008-06-10 Very efficient booking in and out process via the agent (IDEAL).
2008-06-09 Apartment not as well furnished as te one in the photo, in fact very sparse furnishings.
2008-06-09 Very good service
2008-06-09 Excellent service
2008-06-09 In my opinion the service provided by your company was first class, it is a pity that your company does not appear on more search engines!
2008-06-09 Excellent website very easy to use and make booking. Reception supplied me with a kettle although it was not part of deal. Found this very helpful. Could I suggest the possibility of having a hairdrier to either borrow or hire for small payment as I had to buy one as I assumed there would be one available.?
2008-06-09 Great service will use again
2008-06-09 Never had any trouble with booking and really friendly on the phone too.
2008-06-09 Brilliant
2008-06-09 2nd year of using Hotels Abroad. Service very good and will use again.
2008-06-05 General comments about our service and/or website
2008-05-16 Terry was very helpful.Went out of his way to find out imformation I wanted.I would use his service again.Website easy to use.Friendly efficient service. Thankyou very much, we had a great holiday!
2008-05-05 Very good no problems with the service would use your service again
2008-05-02 Service is very helpful and efficient
2008-04-22 Would use again very helpful
2008-04-22 Very helpful for booking rooms for multiple occupancy and larger families
2008-04-15 I highly recommend this Hotel to everyone
2008-04-14 Very good, efficient and reliable.
2008-04-12 Easy to navigate and informative website.Booked with ease and confidence.Have been using Hotels Abroad for the last four years, and will continue to do so.
2008-04-12 Very good
2008-04-09 Did not like the arrangements to collect keys, office to far away from apartments, should be told that your transport is not allowed on the front, not suitable for elderly people as they have to collect car up the road.
Address: Hotels Abroad, 5 Worlds End Lane, Orpington, Kent BR6 6AA,  Telephone - UK: +44 (0) 1689 660452

W3C WCAG P3